LAST ORDERING DATE FOR CUSTOM MANUFACTURED KEYBOARD & PIANO COVERS
TO GUARANTEE DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS IS THURSDAY 14TH DECEMBER
Welcome to PIANO COVERS ONLINE LTD. 1st Choice for Musicians, Teachers and the Music Industry! 0 items in cart
 
 
 
< EUR20 < EUR50 
< EUR100 > EUR100 
 
Contact Us New Products Specials My Basket Checkout
Follow us more
Follow us on Twitter Follw us on Facebook Follow our RSS Product feed Piano Covers Online You Tube Channel Follow the Piano Covers Online Blog for a range of useful tutorials and articles on products and the music industry
What's New? more
Grand Piano Shoes & Skids
Grand Piano Shoes & Skids
EUR434.88
Specials more
P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
EUR14.19
EUR12.06
Bestsellers more
01.3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Custom Manufacturing
04.Roland Custom Keyboard Cover
05.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
06.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
07.Korg Custom Keyboard Cover
08.Yamaha Custom Keyboard Top Cover
09.Rubber Muting Wedge with steel wire handle
10.Yamaha Clavinova Top Cover
Your Recently Viewed
P136 Protek MPL Polymer Lubric
Most Viewed
01.Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
04.Musical Jewellery Box with Ballerina
05.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
06.70mm Black Wood Castor Cups
07.Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers
08.Childrens Midnight Ballerina Music Box
Our eBay Items more
View Current Auctions
Our Amazon Ranges
View our growing ranges available on Amazon at our dedicated shopfront
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying about our Products and Service
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 106 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo) by Nigel Hamilton Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo) December 2015 I ordered a Yamaha custom made black leatherette cover with Logo for my new Yamaha ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roland Custom Keyboard Cover by Joe Newson Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Roland Custom Keyboard Cover Ordered 17th April and arrived 28th April - sooner than expected. It is the basic one but is a thic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover by Bipin Patel Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover Just to inform you the covers arrived today and are already on the instruments! Quality, Service,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yamaha Custom Keyboard Top Cover by Andrew Shortle Date Added: Friday 29 October, 2010
Yamaha Custom Keyboard Top Cover Excellent value for money! I ordered the thickest cover available, for my yamaha psr s910. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover by Louise Sarjeant Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover I ordered the 10mm thick cover for my CVP403. It is an excellent fit and protects it well, however d..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Brass Piano Insulator / Raiser by Julie Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2007
Brass Piano Insulator / Raiser Thank you for such prompt efficient service. I love the cover - its great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
55mm Glass Castor Cups by Anthony Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2007
55mm Glass Castor Cups Very Nice!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Black Wood Castor Cups by Ade Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2007
45mm Black Wood Castor Cups "Thanks again for your excellent customer service, I will definately be recomending you to fellow mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
70mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups by Rob Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2007
70mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups Thank you. One very happy customer!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Piano Lifter by Matt Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2009
Piano Lifter Very prompt service. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Piano Bench Truck by Phil Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2009
Piano Bench Truck Fantastic Service! Brilliant

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano Shoes & Skids by Sara Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2009
Grand Piano Shoes & Skids "Thanks again for your excellent customer service, I will definately be recomending you to fellow mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
40mm Brass Castor Cups by Nick Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2008
40mm Brass Castor Cups Very Impressed with the service and helpfulness

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
P134 Protek Prolube Spray Lubricant by Andrew Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2007
P134 Protek Prolube Spray Lubricant "Thanks again for your excellent customer service, I will definately be recomending you to fellow mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
P132 Protek CLP Lubricant by Paul Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2007
P132 Protek CLP Lubricant Very Impressed with the service and helpfulness

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polyshine Polishing Cloth by Margaret Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2007
Polyshine Polishing Cloth Superb service and high quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo) by Tracy Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2007
Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo) "Thanks again for your excellent customer service, I will definately be recomending you to fellow mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rear Toe Kit / Safety Brackets by Stuart Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Rear Toe Kit / Safety Brackets Superb service and high quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M216X Damp Chaser by Michael Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2007
M216X Damp Chaser Fantastic Service! Brilliant

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M216 Grand Damp Chaser by Sylvia Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2007
M216 Grand Damp Chaser This is a great product and so much better than the cheap imitation ones on eBay. You guys are great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 106 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
safe online shopping starts with shopsafe
Piano Covers Online Ltd, WeTrust Certificate
ShopMania Certified
Monitored by eXternalTest
Books & CDs
Piano Covers Online Ltd, 25 Nympsfield Road, Lower Tuffley, Gloucester GL4 0NL
Fax: 0870 836 2370
Email: enquiry@pianocoversonline.co.uk
Company Number: 5940728 - VAT Number: 945 9442 84
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Piano Covers Online Ltd
design and programming by Monika Mathé
Your IP Address is: 54.234.247.118
Monika Mathé, Certified Database Professional & osCommerce Expert