Welcome to PIANO COVERS ONLINE LTD. 1st Choice for Musicians, Teachers and the Music Industry! 0 items in cart
 
 
 
< EUR20 < EUR50 
< EUR100 > EUR100 
 
Contact Us New Products Specials My Basket Checkout
Follow us more
Follow us on Twitter Follw us on Facebook Follow our RSS Product feed Piano Covers Online You Tube Channel Follow the Piano Covers Online Blog for a range of useful tutorials and articles on products and the music industry
What's New? more
M1001/10P 4 Wheel Pneumatic Trolley
M1001/10P 4 Wheel Pneumatic Trolley
EUR452.27
Specials more
M152 Winslip Liquid Graphite
M152 Winslip Liquid Graphite
EUR11.83
EUR10.38
Bestsellers more
01.3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Custom Manufacturing
04.Roland Custom Keyboard Cover
05.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
06.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
07.Korg Custom Keyboard Cover
08.P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
09.Yamaha Custom Keyboard Top Cover
10.Yamaha Clavinova Top Cover
Your Recently Viewed
Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White
Heavy Duty Castors for Digital
100mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups
728 Brass Upright Castor
Universal Custom Made Keyboard
Swan Lake Ballerina Jewellery
Twin Wheel Castor
Tozer 5012 Duet Adjustable Pia
Most Viewed
01.Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
04.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
05.Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers
06.70mm Black Wood Castor Cups
07.Rubber Muting Wedge with steel wire handle
08.Custom Manufacturing
Our eBay Items more
View Current Auctions
Our Amazon Ranges
View our growing ranges available on Amazon at our dedicated shopfront
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying about our Products and Service
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Tozer 5092 Straight Leg Stool (Solo) by Matt Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2008
Tozer 5092 Straight Leg Stool (Solo) Fantastic Service! Brilliant

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5016 Tapered Leg Framed Seat (Solo) by Nick Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2007
Tozer 5016 Tapered Leg Framed Seat (Solo) Thank you for all of the help and support. My item has arrived and I am extremely pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5011D Duet Piano Stool by Stuart Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2007
Tozer 5011D Duet Piano Stool Very happy to receive my item. It does the job perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5030 Braced Leg Stool (Solo) by James Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2007
Tozer 5030 Braced Leg Stool (Solo) Cool. Very cool. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5028B Large Concert Stool (Duet) by Lee Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2007
Tozer 5028B Large Concert Stool (Duet) Our Head Teacher was most impressed with your service and helpfulness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M235 Piano Humidifier by John Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2009
M235 Piano Humidifier Excellent quality and swift service. I would Highly recommend you to anyone that I speak to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M1001/10P 4 Wheel Pneumatic Trolley by Mike Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
M1001/10P 4 Wheel Pneumatic Trolley Very happy to receive my item. It does the job perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M1001/8 4 Wheel Trolley by Jeanette Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
M1001/8 4 Wheel Trolley Simply Perfect. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100mm Rubber Castor Cups by Don Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
100mm Rubber Castor Cups This is a great product and so much better than the cheap imitation ones on eBay. You guys are great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
70mm Rubber Castor Cups by Craig Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
70mm Rubber Castor Cups Great Bargain and fantastic service as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
85mm Chrome Castor Cups by Clare Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008
85mm Chrome Castor Cups Superb service yet again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
40mm Chrome Castor Cups by Anne Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2008
40mm Chrome Castor Cups Great Bargain and fantastic service as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
85mm Brass Castor Cups by Tracy Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2008
85mm Brass Castor Cups Thank you for such prompt efficient service. I love the cover - its great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5012AB Adjustable with Music Box (Solo) by Anthony Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2007
Tozer 5012AB Adjustable with Music Box (Solo) Very Nice!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5028B Large Concert Stool (solo) by Kevin Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2007
Tozer 5028B Large Concert Stool (solo) These are just the business. Great Service and great range of products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5030 Braced Leg Stool (Duet) by Adrian Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2007
Tozer 5030 Braced Leg Stool (Duet) This is great stuff. You have a regular customer in me!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5018 Standard Piano Stool (solo) by Phil Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2009
Tozer 5018 Standard Piano Stool (solo) Superb service and high quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G Lock (Fall Lock) by Bryn Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2008
G Lock (Fall Lock) Great Bargain and fantastic service as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano PVC Cover by Hilary Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2008
Grand Piano PVC Cover Superb service yet again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano Cotton Dust Cover by Gary Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
Grand Piano Cotton Dust Cover Great Bargain and fantastic service as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
safe online shopping starts with shopsafe
Piano Covers Online Ltd, WeTrust Certificate
ShopMania Certified
Monitored by eXternalTest
Books & CDs
Piano Covers Online Ltd, 25 Nympsfield Road, Lower Tuffley, Gloucester GL4 0NL
Fax: 0870 836 2370
Email: enquiry@pianocoversonline.co.uk
Company Number: 5940728 - VAT Number: 945 9442 84
Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Piano Covers Online Ltd
design and programming by Monika Mathé
Your IP Address is: 54.156.51.193
Monika Mathé, Certified Database Professional & osCommerce Expert