Welcome to PIANO COVERS ONLINE LTD. 1st Choice for Musicians, Teachers and the Music Industry! 0 items in cart
  PCO Keyboard Covers1
 
 
< £20 < £50 
< £100 > £100 
 
Contact Us New Products Specials My Basket Checkout
Follow us more
Follow us on Twitter Follw us on Facebook Follow our RSS Product feed Piano Covers Online You Tube Channel Follow the Piano Covers Online Blog for a range of useful tutorials and articles on products and the music industry
What's New? more
Kawai Custom Keyboard Cover
Kawai Custom Keyboard Cover
£21.98
Specials more
P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
£12.24
£10.40
Bestsellers more
01.3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Custom Manufacturing
04.Roland Custom Keyboard Cover
05.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
06.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
07.Korg Custom Keyboard Cover
08.Yamaha Custom Keyboard Top Cover
09.P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
10.Yamaha Clavinova Top Cover
Your Recently Viewed
Tozer 5018 Standard Piano Stoo
Tozer 5028B Large Concert Stoo
Tozer 5012 Beethoven Adjustabl
Most Viewed
01.Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
04.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
05.Musical Jewellery Box with Ballerina
06.Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers
07.70mm Black Wood Castor Cups
08.Rubber Muting Wedge with steel wire handle
Our eBay Items more
View Current Auctions
Our Amazon Ranges
View our growing ranges available on Amazon at our dedicated shopfront
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying about our Products and Service
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Lined Heavy Cotton Upright Piano Cover by John Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2007
Lined Heavy Cotton Upright Piano Cover Thank you. One very happy customer!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M260 Digital Hygrometer by Sylvia Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2007
M260 Digital Hygrometer Thank you for all of the help and support. My item has arrived and I am extremely pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elegant Hearts Musical Jewellery Box by Tracy Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2008
Elegant Hearts Musical Jewellery Box Very happy to receive my item. It does the job perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rubber Muting Wedge with steel wire handle by Nick Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Rubber Muting Wedge with steel wire handle Cool. Very cool. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Felt Muting Wedge (for Grand Pianos) by Ian Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2008
Felt Muting Wedge (for Grand Pianos) Great Bargain and fantastic service as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rubber Muting Wedge (for Grand Pianos) by James Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2008
Rubber Muting Wedge (for Grand Pianos) Superb service yet again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Piano Tuning Kit by Lee Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2008
Piano Tuning Kit This is a great product and so much better than the cheap imitation ones on eBay. You guys are great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups by Anne Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2009
100mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups Excellent quality and swift service. I would Highly recommend you to anyone that I speak to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
60mm Black Plastic Castor Cups by Tracy Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
60mm Black Plastic Castor Cups Thank you for all of the help and support. My item has arrived and I am extremely pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
60mm Dark Smokey Brown Plastic Castor Cups by Mary Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
60mm Dark Smokey Brown Plastic Castor Cups Very happy to receive my item. It does the job perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100mm Black Wood Castor Cups by Rose Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2008
100mm Black Wood Castor Cups Simply Perfect. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100mm Beech Wood Castor Cups by Ivor Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2008
100mm Beech Wood Castor Cups Very happy. Thank you for the great service and communication.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
70mm Beech Wood Castor Cups by Gregg Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2008
70mm Beech Wood Castor Cups Cool. Very cool. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Beech Wood Castor Cups by Phylis Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
45mm Beech Wood Castor Cups Our Head Teacher was most impressed with your service and helpfulness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers by Ian Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers Great results! I ll be back!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Miniature Wooden Grand Piano with Musical Movement by Barry Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2007
Miniature Wooden Grand Piano with Musical Movement Great Bargain and fantastic service as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Rubber Castor Cups by Kevin Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2007
45mm Rubber Castor Cups These are just the business. Great Service and great range of products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
70mm Black Wood Castor Cups by Cliff Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2007
70mm Black Wood Castor Cups This is a great product and so much better than the cheap imitation ones on eBay. You guys are great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Black Wood Castor Cups by Ade Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2007
45mm Black Wood Castor Cups "Thanks again for your excellent customer service, I will definately be recomending you to fellow mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups by Adrian Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2007
45mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups Very Impressed with the service and helpfulness

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
safe online shopping starts with shopsafe
Piano Covers Online Ltd, WeTrust Certificate
ShopMania Certified
Monitored by eXternalTest
Piano Covers Online Ltd, 25 Nympsfield Road, Lower Tuffley, Gloucester GL4 0NL
Fax: 0870 836 2370
Email: enquiry@pianocoversonline.co.uk
Company Number: 5940728 - VAT Number: 945 9442 84
Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Piano Covers Online Ltd
design and programming by Monika Mathé
Your IP Address is: 54.80.123.20
Monika Mathé, Certified Database Professional & osCommerce Expert