Welcome to PIANO COVERS ONLINE LTD. 1st Choice for Musicians, Teachers and the Music Industry! 0 items in cart
 
 
 
< £20 < £50 
< £100 > £100 
 
Contact Us New Products Specials My Basket Checkout
Follow us more
Follow us on Twitter Follw us on Facebook Follow our RSS Product feed Piano Covers Online You Tube Channel Follow the Piano Covers Online Blog for a range of useful tutorials and articles on products and the music industry
What's New? more
Universal Pedal Steel Guitar Top Cover
Universal Pedal Steel Guitar Top Cover
£21.98
Specials more
P136 Protek MPL Polymer Lubricant
P136 Protek MPL Polymer Lubricant
£11.22
£9.95
Bestsellers more
01.3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Custom Manufacturing
04.Roland Custom Keyboard Cover
05.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
06.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
07.Korg Custom Keyboard Cover
08.Yamaha Custom Keyboard Top Cover
09.P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
10.Yamaha Clavinova Top Cover
Your Recently Viewed
Tozer 5018 Standard Piano Stoo
Tozer 5028B Large Concert Stoo
Tozer 5012 Beethoven Adjustabl
Most Viewed
01.Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
04.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
05.Musical Jewellery Box with Ballerina
06.Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers
07.70mm Black Wood Castor Cups
08.Rubber Muting Wedge with steel wire handle
Our eBay Items more
View Current Auctions
Our Amazon Ranges
View our growing ranges available on Amazon at our dedicated shopfront
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying about our Products and Service
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups by Neil Date Added: Saturday 03 February, 2007
3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups Just great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Piano Action Cradle by Adam Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2007
Piano Action Cradle Beautiful Product and delightful company to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ratchet Straps by Chris Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Ratchet Straps This is a great product and so much better than the cheap imitation ones on eBay. You guys are great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M152 Winslip Liquid Graphite by Steve Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2008
M152 Winslip Liquid Graphite Absolutely Beautiful. What more can I say? Thank!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M185 Dry Lubricant Powder by Richard Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2008
M185 Dry Lubricant Powder For a specilist product I was absolutely delighted with the product and service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
P136 Protek MPL Polymer Lubricant by Rich Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2007
P136 Protek MPL Polymer Lubricant This is a great product and so much better than the cheap imitation ones on eBay. You guys are great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G811A Easy Fit A Frame for Grand Pianos by Anne Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
G811A Easy Fit A Frame for Grand Pianos Simply Perfect. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cory Key Brite 4oz by Don Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Cory Key Brite 4oz Great Bargain and fantastic service as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano Premier Guard Cover by John Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2008
Grand Piano Premier Guard Cover These are just the business. Great Service and great range of products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Upright Piano Premier Guard Cover by Jeanette Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2008
Upright Piano Premier Guard Cover Very Impressed with the service and helpfulness

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M215X Extendible Damp Chaser by Terrence Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2007
M215X Extendible Damp Chaser Very prompt service. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5018 Standard Piano Stool (Duet) by Gary Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2007
Tozer 5018 Standard Piano Stool (Duet) Superb service yet again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M215 Damp Chaser by Rich Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
M215 Damp Chaser These are just the business. Great Service and great range of products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G636 Piano Raiser by Caroline Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2009
G636 Piano Raiser Thank you for all of the help and support. My item has arrived and I am extremely pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
85mm Chrome Castor Cups by Clare Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008
85mm Chrome Castor Cups Superb service yet again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5016 Tapered Leg Framed Seat (Duet) by Chris Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Tozer 5016 Tapered Leg Framed Seat (Duet) Excellent quality and swift service. I would Highly recommend you to anyone that I speak to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool by Sara Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2009
Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool Thank you for all of the help and support. My item has arrived and I am extremely pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quilted Grand Piano Cover by Simon Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
Quilted Grand Piano Cover Very happy. Thank you for the great service and communication.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano Heavy Cotton Fleece Lined Cover by Ian Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2008
Grand Piano Heavy Cotton Fleece Lined Cover Cool. Very cool. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quilted Upright Piano Cover by Paul Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2007
Quilted Upright Piano Cover Very Impressed with the service and helpfulness

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
safe online shopping starts with shopsafe
Piano Covers Online Ltd, WeTrust Certificate
ShopMania Certified
Monitored by eXternalTest
Piano Covers Online Ltd, 25 Nympsfield Road, Lower Tuffley, Gloucester GL4 0NL
Fax: 0870 836 2370
Email: enquiry@pianocoversonline.co.uk
Company Number: 5940728 - VAT Number: 945 9442 84
Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Piano Covers Online Ltd
design and programming by Monika Mathé
Your IP Address is: 54.80.123.20
Monika Mathé, Certified Database Professional & osCommerce Expert