Welcome to PIANO COVERS ONLINE LTD. 1st Choice for Musicians, Teachers and the Music Industry! 0 items in cart
 
 
 
< £20 < £50 
< £100 > £100 
 
Contact Us New Products Specials My Basket Checkout
Follow us more
Follow us on Twitter Follw us on Facebook Follow our RSS Product feed Piano Covers Online You Tube Channel Follow the Piano Covers Online Blog for a range of useful tutorials and articles on products and the music industry
What's New? more
Niamh Irish Lullaby Fairy Musical Jewellery Box
Niamh Irish Lullaby Fairy Musical Jewellery Box
£16.99
Specials more
P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
£12.24
£10.40
Bestsellers more
01.3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Custom Manufacturing
04.Roland Custom Keyboard Cover
05.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
06.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
07.Korg Custom Keyboard Cover
08.Yamaha Custom Keyboard Top Cover
09.Rubber Muting Wedge with steel wire handle
10.Yamaha Clavinova Top Cover
Most Viewed
01.Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
04.Musical Jewellery Box with Ballerina
05.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
06.70mm Black Wood Castor Cups
07.Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers
08.Childrens Midnight Ballerina Music Box
Our eBay Items more
View Current Auctions
Our Amazon Ranges
View our growing ranges available on Amazon at our dedicated shopfront
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying about our Products and Service
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 106 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
G636 Piano Raiser by Caroline Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2009
G636 Piano Raiser Thank you for all of the help and support. My item has arrived and I am extremely pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
85mm Chrome Castor Cups by Clare Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008
85mm Chrome Castor Cups Superb service yet again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5016 Tapered Leg Framed Seat (Duet) by Chris Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Tozer 5016 Tapered Leg Framed Seat (Duet) Excellent quality and swift service. I would Highly recommend you to anyone that I speak to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool by Sara Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2009
Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool Thank you for all of the help and support. My item has arrived and I am extremely pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quilted Grand Piano Cover by Simon Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
Quilted Grand Piano Cover Very happy. Thank you for the great service and communication.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano Heavy Cotton Fleece Lined Cover by Ian Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2008
Grand Piano Heavy Cotton Fleece Lined Cover Cool. Very cool. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quilted Upright Piano Cover by Paul Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2007
Quilted Upright Piano Cover Very Impressed with the service and helpfulness

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Upright PVC Piano Cover by Mike Date Added: Monday 02 July, 2007
Upright PVC Piano Cover Beautiful Product and delightful company to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Upright Cotton Dust Cover by Jeanette Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2007
Upright Cotton Dust Cover Very prompt service. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers by Bob Ward Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2007
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers "The amp cover arrived unexpectedly quickly. Its a perfect fit and clearly great quality, so I?m ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano PVC Cover by Peter Jones (Australia) Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2006
Grand Piano PVC Cover The piano cover looks great and arrived as promised before Christmas. What fantastic service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers by Joe Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2006
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers These are just great. You didn t list my amp but receiving a quote ordering and receiving my great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers by Mick Date Added: Saturday 08 April, 2006
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers These are the business! Thanks a bunch.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Black Wood Castor Cups by Matt Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
45mm Black Wood Castor Cups Great Castor Cups and received very swiftly. Thanks guys!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups by Marilyn Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
45mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups Excellent quality castor cups - just what I wanted. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups by Helen Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2007
3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups Great Value and lovely service. Nice to see traditional values are still maintained by some companie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polyshine Polishing Cloth by Geoff Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2006
Polyshine Polishing Cloth This might seem less than cheap but it really is very very good. I m glad I went for this. Defitiely..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
40mm Chrome Castor Cups by Charles Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2007
40mm Chrome Castor Cups "Wow, these are great. Not cheap but well worth the extra"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano PVC Cover by Geoff Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2007
Grand Piano PVC Cover Beautiful and fits like a glove

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano Cotton Dust Cover by Caroline Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Grand Piano Cotton Dust Cover Lovely cover and ell made

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 106 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
safe online shopping starts with shopsafe
Piano Covers Online Ltd, WeTrust Certificate
ShopMania Certified
Monitored by eXternalTest
Piano Covers Online Ltd, 25 Nympsfield Road, Lower Tuffley, Gloucester GL4 0NL
Fax: 0870 836 2370
Email: enquiry@pianocoversonline.co.uk
Company Number: 5940728 - VAT Number: 945 9442 84
Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Piano Covers Online Ltd
design and programming by Monika Mathé
Your IP Address is: 54.82.29.141
Monika Mathé, Certified Database Professional & osCommerce Expert