The last date for custom manufactured piano and keyboard cover orders to guarantee delivery in time for Christmas is Sunday December 2nd.
Orders received after this date cannot be guaranteed but we will still do our best!
Welcome to PIANO COVERS ONLINE LTD. 1st Choice for Musicians, Teachers and the Music Industry! 0 items in cart
 
You can use the services of Paypal to process tansactions smoothly and securely. 128-bit Encryption Activated! You are now on a secure webpage. You can use the services of Paypal to process tansactions smoothly and securely.
 
 
< $20 < $50 
< $100 > $100 
 
Contact Us New Products Specials My Basket Checkout
Follow us more
Follow us on Twitter Follw us on Facebook Follow our RSS Product feed Piano Covers Online You Tube Channel Follow the Piano Covers Online Blog for a range of useful tutorials and articles on products and the music industry
What's New? more
Tozer 5016 Tapered Leg Framed Seat (Duet)
Tozer 5016 Tapered Leg Framed Seat (Duet)
$419.06
Specials more
M152 Winslip Liquid Graphite
M152 Winslip Liquid Graphite
$16.44
$14.43
Bestsellers more
01.3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Custom Manufacturing
04.Roland Custom Keyboard Cover
05.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
06.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
07.Korg Custom Keyboard Cover
08.P132 Protek CLP Lubricant
09.Yamaha Clavinova Top Cover
10.Yamaha Custom Keyboard Top Cover
Your Recently Viewed
M219XL 25W Wardrobe Heater
Bechstein pattern Grand Pedal
100mm Rubber Castor Cups
Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White
Heavy Duty Castors for Digital
100mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups
728 Brass Upright Castor
Universal Custom Made Keyboard
Most Viewed
01.Tozer 5011 Solo Piano Stool
02.Yamaha Keyboard Covers (White Logo)
03.Universal Custom Made Keyboard Top Cover
04.Yamaha Clavinova Full Cover
05.Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers
06.70mm Black Wood Castor Cups
07.Rubber Muting Wedge with steel wire handle
08.Custom Manufacturing
Our eBay Items more
View Current Auctions
Our Amazon Ranges
View our growing ranges available on Amazon at our dedicated shopfront
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying about our Products and Service
Displaying 81 to 97 (of 97 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers by Bob Ward Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2007
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers "The amp cover arrived unexpectedly quickly. Its a perfect fit and clearly great quality, so I?m ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano PVC Cover by Peter Jones (Australia) Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2006
Grand Piano PVC Cover The piano cover looks great and arrived as promised before Christmas. What fantastic service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers by Joe Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2006
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers These are just great. You didn t list my amp but receiving a quote ordering and receiving my great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers by Mick Date Added: Saturday 08 April, 2006
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers These are the business! Thanks a bunch.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Black Wood Castor Cups by Matt Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
45mm Black Wood Castor Cups Great Castor Cups and received very swiftly. Thanks guys!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
45mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups by Marilyn Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
45mm Laurel Wood Castor Cups Excellent quality castor cups - just what I wanted. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups by Helen Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2007
3 Inch / 75mm Clear Plastic Castor Cups Great Value and lovely service. Nice to see traditional values are still maintained by some companie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polyshine Polishing Cloth by Geoff Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2006
Polyshine Polishing Cloth This might seem less than cheap but it really is very very good. I m glad I went for this. Defitiely..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
40mm Chrome Castor Cups by Charles Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2007
40mm Chrome Castor Cups "Wow, these are great. Not cheap but well worth the extra"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano PVC Cover by Geoff Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2007
Grand Piano PVC Cover Beautiful and fits like a glove

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Piano Cotton Dust Cover by Caroline Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2007
Grand Piano Cotton Dust Cover Lovely cover and ell made

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quilted Upright Piano Cover by Clive David Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
Quilted Upright Piano Cover Excellent quality and swift service. I would Highly recommend you to anyone that I speak to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lined Heavy Cotton Upright Piano Cover by Jenny Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
Lined Heavy Cotton Upright Piano Cover Thank you for all of the help and support. My cover arrived and I am extremely pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Upright PVC Piano Cover by Dave Marshall Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2007
Upright PVC Piano Cover Simply Perfect. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Upright Cotton Dust Cover by Dianne Dempsey Date Added: Saturday 21 October, 2006
Upright Cotton Dust Cover Very happy. Thank you for the great service and communication.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Upright Cotton Dust Cover by Garry Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2006
Upright Cotton Dust Cover Fantastic product and great service. Well pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers by Graham Peaple Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2006
Custom Made Amplifier & Cabinet Covers Many thanks for a speedy service and excellent workmanship. The quality of the cover is fantastic. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 97 (of 97 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
safe online shopping starts with shopsafe
Piano Covers Online Ltd, WeTrust Certificate
ShopMania Certified
Monitored by eXternalTest
128-bit Encryption Activated! You are now on a secure webpage.
Monika Mathé, Certified Database Professional & osCommerce Expert
Piano Covers Online Ltd, 25 Nympsfield Road, Lower Tuffley, Gloucester GL4 0NL
Fax: 0870 836 2370
Email: enquiry@pianocoversonline.co.uk
Company Number: 5940728 - VAT Number: 945 9442 84
Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Piano Covers Online Ltd
design and programming by Monika Mathé
Your IP Address is:
Secure Shopping